:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Emailminly@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17365建工17305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjflee@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17367建工17310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcuwcu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17369建工17319
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhcyeh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17366建工17318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpeihung.chu@nkust.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17363建工17317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgrace@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17359建工17309
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼國際事務處國際長
  • Name:
  • Emailpeterhun@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17368,建工17315,國際長室12737
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyminchun@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526 燕巢17357, 建工17308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailafang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17356建工17316
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyjwong@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17360建工17313
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvincent@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17362建工17307
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 專案助理教授
  • Name:
  • Emailalitwei@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-381-4526燕巢17364建工17311
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log